http://freelancercommunity.net/

Freelancer Vanilla Domes
http://freelancercommunity.net/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=942
Page 2 of 2

Author:  DwnUndr [ Tue Mar 31, 2015 11:29 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Freelancer Vanilla Domes

Just as a quick test, substitute your dacom.ini for this one...

Attachments:
dacom.rar [1.03 KiB]
Downloaded 259 times

Author:  Robocop [ Wed Apr 01, 2015 12:01 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Freelancer Vanilla Domes

Well, that didn't work on my system ini, I'll have to change it to your settings and locations again.
Won't be able to do that til thursday.

Author:  Robocop [ Thu Apr 02, 2015 10:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Freelancer Vanilla Domes

Nope. Still not transparent.

Author:  DwnUndr [ Fri Apr 03, 2015 6:13 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Freelancer Vanilla Domes

Then it is probably your video card. Someone else playing the same changes might see it transparent.

Author:  Robocop [ Fri Apr 03, 2015 8:05 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Freelancer Vanilla Domes

dang...
Oh well. It's awesome the way it is. I can see this being useful for teaching other players how to fight closer.

Author:  Robocop [ Sun Apr 05, 2015 8:43 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Freelancer Vanilla Domes

The vanilla domes are still transparent (FP9, etc.) So I'm thinking perhaps it has more to do with the way you stretched the domes than my video card which is a relatively late model nvidia GTX760.

Still, this is going to work out well. Thanks for the freedom to use. I put the credits in the infocard of the object so anyone who clicks on it can read it.

R

Page 2 of 2 All times are UTC - 4 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/